Soccer News NetBig Apple SoccerLA Soccer NewsChicagoland Soccer NewsDallas Soccer NewsPhilly Soccer NewsNew England Soccer NewsPhilly Soccer News HomeD.C. Soccer NewsSunshine Soccer News
Philadelphia Union

PHILADELPHIA UNION

January 12, 2017
HOME SWEET REMATCH
Union set schedule for eighth MLS season


The Philadelphia Unionís only home match of the first month of their eighth MLS season will be a playoff rematch against Toronto FC at Talen Energy Stadium at 4:30 p.m. Saturday, March 11, the league announced Thursday.

The Unionís season-opener will be against the Vancouver Whitecaps on Sunday, March 5. Five Union matches will be televised nationally: four at Talen Energy Stadium, starting against New York City FC Friday, April 14.

The Union will visit expansion team Minnesota United FC on Sept. 9 and the other expansion team, Atlanta United, on Wednesday Sept. 27. The Union will face D.C. United and New York Red Bulls three times, taking on New York City FC twice.

DATE/BROADCAST OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sunday, Mar 5 (TBD) @ Vancouver 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 11 (TBD) Toronto 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 18 (TBD) @ Orlando 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 1 (TBD) @ D.C. United 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 8 (TBD) Portland 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Apr 14 (ESPN) New York City FC 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 22 (TBD) Montreal TBD
Saturday, Apr 29 (TBD) @ LA Galaxy 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 (TBD) New York Red Bulls 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 13 (TBD) @ D.C. United 7:00 p.m.
Wed. May 17 (TBD) Houston 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 20 (TBD) Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 27 (TBD) @ Real Salt Lake 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jun 3 (TBD) @ New York City FC TBD
Sunday, Jun 18 (ESPN) New York Red Bulls 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jun 24 (TBD) D.C. United 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Jul 2 (FS1) New England TBD
Thursday, Jul 6 (TBD) @ Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
Wed. Jul 19 (TBD) @ Montreal TBD
Saturday, Jul 22 (TBD) @ Columbus 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Jul 26 (TBD) Columbus 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jul 29 (TBD) @ New England 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 5 (TBD) Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 12 (TBD) Montreal TBD
Saturday, Aug 19 (TBD) @ San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Wed. Aug 23 (TBD) @ Toronto TBD
Saturday, Aug 26 (TBD) Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 9 (TBD) @ Minnesota 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sep 17 (ESPN) @ New York Red Bulls 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 23 (TBD) Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Sep 27 (TBD) @ Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 1 (ESPN) Seattle 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 15 (TBD) @ Chicago 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 22 (TBD) Orlando 4:00 p.m.
Match times and dates are subject to change*

   
Contact Us | Help | Advertising Information | Terms of Use |Privacy Policy | Site Map
Sports Vue Interactive
© 2015 Sports Vue Interactive, LLC All Rights Reserved