Soccer News NetBig Apple SoccerLA Soccer NewsChicagoland Soccer NewsDallas Soccer NewsPhilly Soccer NewsNew England Soccer NewsPhilly Soccer News HomeD.C. Soccer NewsSunshine Soccer News
Philadelphia Union

BETHLEHEM STEEL FC

January 31, 2017
LOOKING FOR A WIN
Bethlehem Steel gets three more shots at City Islanders this season


Bethlehem Steel FC will play three games against the Harrisburg City Islanders this season, beginning with an April 15 visit, the USL announced Tuesday.

Steel FC, in its second season, had an 0-2-1 record against the City Islanders last season. Bethlehem will open the season against the Rochester Rhinos at Goodman Stadium Saturday, April 1.

BETHLEHEM STEEL SCHEDULE
Date Opponent
Saturday, April 1 Rochester Rhinos
Sunday, April 9 FC Cincinnati
Saturday, April 15 @ Harrisburg City Islanders
Sunday, April 23 Orlando City B
Saturday, April 29 FC Cincinnati
Saturday, May 6 @ Charleston Battery
Saturday, May 13 @ FC Toronto II
Saturday, May 20 @ FC Cincinnati
Thursday, May 25 Charleston Battery
Sunday, May 28 Harrisburg City Islanders
Sunday, June 4 Ottawa Fury FC
Sunday, June 11 @ Saint Louis FC
Saturday, June 17 @ New York Red Bulls II
Tuesday, June 20 @ Harrisburg City Islanders
Saturday, July 1 Richmond Kickers
Sunday, July 9 New York Red Bulls II
Saturday, July 15 Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Saturday, July 22 @ Richmond Kickers
Saturday, July 29 Charlotte Independence
Saturday, Aug. 5 @ Ottawa Fury FC
Sunday, Aug. 13 Toronto FC II
Wednesday, Aug. 16 @ Charlotte Independence
Sunday, Aug. 20 Louisville City FC
Saturday, Aug. 26 @ Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Thursday, Aug. 31 @ Orlando City B
Saturday, Sep. 9 Tampa Bay Rowdies
Friday, Sep. 15 @ Louisville City FC
Sunday, Sep. 24 Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Saturday, Sep. 30 @ Tampa Bay Rowdies
Friday, Oct. 6 @ Toronto FC II
Tuesday, Oct. 10 @ Rochester Rhinos
Sunday, Oct. 15 Saint Louis FC

   
Contact Us | Help | Advertising Information | Terms of Use |Privacy Policy | Site Map
Sports Vue Interactive
© 2015 Sports Vue Interactive, LLC All Rights Reserved